Weekly Sermons

November 18, 2020 update:
Due to the rise in COVID-19 positivity rates in our area and the strain placed on our healthcare systems, we will be cancelling in-person worship services and other in-person church activities through and including January 10, 2021. Please continue to join us for the live-streamed service on Wesley’s Facebook page (link).

Sunday morning services:
Please join us for a live streaming sermon on Sundays at 9:00 a.m. on Wesley’s Facebook page (link). Past sermons can be accessed by clicking on the video links below or by visiting our YouTube channel (link).

Click here for an audio version of the weekly sermon.

This week’s sermon:
November 15, 2020
(video)

Archived sermons:
November 8, 2020
(video)
November 1, 2020
(video)
October 25, 2020
(video)
October 18, 2020
(video)
October 11, 2020
(video)
Sunday, October 4, 2020
(video)
Sunday, September 27, 2020
(video)
Sunday, September 20, 2020
(video)
Sunday, September 13, 2020
(video)
Sunday, September 6, 2020
(video)
Sunday, August 30, 2020
(video)
Sunday, August 23, 2020
(video)
Sunday, August 16, 2020
(video)
Sunday, August 9, 2020
(bulletin) (video)
Sunday, August 2, 2020
(video)
Sunday, July 26, 2020
(bulletin) (video)
Sunday, July 19, 2020
(bulletin) (video)
Sunday, July 12, 2020
(bulletin) (video)
Sunday, July 5, 2020
(bulletin) (video)
Sunday, June 28, 2020
(bulletin) (video)
Sunday, June 21, 2020
(video)
Sunday, June 14, 2020
(video)
Sunday, June 7, 2020
(bulletin) (video)
Sunday, May 31, 2020
(bulletin) (video)
Sunday, May 24, 2020
(video)
Sunday, May 17, 2020
(bulletin) (video)
Sunday, May 10, 2020
(bulletin) (video)
Sunday, May 3, 2020
(bulletin) (video)
Sunday, April 26, 2020
(bulletin) (video)
Sunday, April 19, 2020
(bulletin) (video)
Sunday, April 12, 2020 – Easter
(bulletin) (video)
Friday, April 10, 2020 – Good Friday
(bulletin) (video)
Thursday, April 9, 2020 – Maundy Thursday
(bulletin) (video)
Sunday, April 5, 2020 – Palm Sunday
(video) (bulletin)
Sunday, March 29, 2020
(video) (bulletin)